Watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2020 here LIVE!

Watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2020 here LIVE!

Samsung is scheduled to host its second Galaxy Unpacked event for 2020 later this week, during which the company is expected to launch the all-new Galaxy Note 20 series, the Galaxy Z Fold 2, Galaxy Buds Live, and more. As with most smartphone launch events these days, Samsung will live stream the Galaxy Unpacked event and if you’ve been thinking of tuning in, we’ve got all the details for you.

What time is Samsung Galaxy Unpacked?

The Galaxy Unpacked event will take place on Wednesday, August 5th, 2020. Here’s the kick-off time in your region:

  • West Coast: 7 am Pacific
  • East Coast: 10 am Eastern
  • UK: 3 pm British Standard Time
  • India: 7:30 pm Indian Standard Time
  • China: 10 pm China Standard Time

The event will be live-streamed on Samsung’s website and we’ll also embed a feed in this post on the day of the event. In case you don’t wish to miss the live stream, you can also set a reminder on the company’s website and you’ll be notified when the live stream goes online.

Here’s the live stream:

What can we expect at Samsung Galaxy Unpacked?

As mentioned earlier, Samsung is expected to unveil the heavily leaked Galaxy Note 20 series at the event, along with the new Galaxy Z Fold 2, Galaxy Buds Live, Galaxy Watch 3, and the Galaxy Tab S7/S7+. The company may also announce a 5G variant of the Galaxy Z Flip at the event. We already have quite a bit of leaked information about all the upcoming Samsung devices and if you’re interested in learning more, you can check out our previous coverage by following the links below:

Don’t forget, you can already save $50 off the next Galaxy

It hasn’t even been announced yet, but you can already reserve it early through Samsung’s own store, and you’ll get a $50 discount in addition to any other trade-in and/or pre-order offers. If you’re planning to buy one unlocked, this is a deal you don’t want to pass up but act quickly, as it will probably only be available until the Galaxy Unpacked event.

    Get $50 off by reserving the Galaxy Note 20
    It hasn't been announced yet but Samsung already has a blockbuster deal for anyone planning to pre-order it unlocked. Reserve your place in line now and you'll get $50 off in addition to other trade-in and pre-order offers.

About author

Pranob Mehrotra
Pranob Mehrotra

A Literature and Linguistics graduate with a keen interest in everything Android. When not writing about tech, Pranob spends most of his time either playing League of Legends or lurking on Reddit.