The XDA Team

XDA-Developers was founded in 2002, so we’ve been modding phones even before the modern smartphone existed. We are always looking for talented writers and video personalities, so please contact us if you’d like to join.

Management


Editor-in-chief
Mishaal Rahman
Email: mishaal@xda-developers.com
Twitter: @MishaalRahman
XDA Username: MishaalRahman
Reddit: /u/mishaalrahman

Mario SerraferoCreative Director
Mario Serrafero
Email: Sierra.serrafero@gmail.com
XDA Username: TachyonGun
Reddit: /u/tachyongun


Managing Editor
Joe Fedewa
Email: joefedewa@gmail.com
Twitter: @tallshmo
XDA Username: Joe Fedewa

Contributing Editor
Aamir Siddiqui
Email: aamirsiddiqui@xda-developers.com
XDA Username: a.cid
Reddit: /u/Quicksilver101

Portal News Team

Senior News Writer
Doug Lynch
Email: contact@androidexplained.com
Reddit: /u/Endda


Contributing News and Feature Writer
Adam Conway
Email: adamconway99@gmail.com
Reddit: /u/TheDogstarLP

Contributing News and Feature Writer
Arol Wright
Email: arol.wright@gmail.com
Reddit: /u/ArolWright

Contributing News and Feature Writer
Idrees Patel
Email: ip2unique@gmail.com

News Writer
Kristin Spradlin
Email: kristinspradlin20@gmail.com
Reddit: /u/Kishxda


News Writer
Viranch Damani
Email: viranchdamani@gmail.com

Contributor Team

Senior Contributor
Daniel Marchena
Email: Altimax98@gmail.com
XDA Username: altimax98
Reddit: /u/altimax98

Senior Contributor
Steven Zimmerman
Email: szimmerman@xda-developers.com
Twitter: @SZim92
Reddit: /u/szim92

PC Hardware Editor
Daniel Moran
Email: xdagarwynn@gmail.com
Twitter: @XDAGarwynn
Reddit: /u/garwynn

Display Analyst
Dylan Raga
Email: dylanraga@gmail.com
Reddit: /u/defet_

Contributor
Kyle Wiggers
Email: kylew@kylewiggers.com
Twitter: @Kyle_L_Wiggers

Samsung Contributor
Max Weinbach
Email: maxweinbach5@gmail.com
XDA Username: mweinbach
Reddit: /u/mweinbach

Chrome OS Contributor
Kieran Miyamoto
Email: kieranmiyamoto@gmail.com

Contributor
Eric Hulse
XDA Username: eallan

Contributor
Jeff McIntire
Email: jmcintire97@gmail.com
Reddit: /u/skynet11

Developer Contributor
Germain Z
Email: germainz@xda-developers.com
Reddit: /u/GermainZ
XDA Username: GermainZ


Contributor
Punya Vashist

Design Contributor
Faiz Malkani
XDA Username: Faiz Malkani

Contributor
Eric Ralph

XDA TV

Video Producer
TK Bay
Email: tkbay@xda-developers.com
Twitter: @tkdsl8655
Reddit: /u/tkdsl


Video Producer
Rawad Zahreddine
Email: rawadzahreddine32@gmail.com

Video Producer
Miles Somerville
Email: miles@xda-developers.com